Behind the curtain!

First of all I want to challenge you…ANYONE!

This will be short. I want to start a discussion. I love it when I pray and I randomly find a passage in the bible and God reveals so much more than I expected!

I want to give you a passage and really read it and soak it in and ask God to show you what he wishes and then share it. I will then post what The Lord shared with me.

YOU IN?

Passage is….

Ruth 2 : 3-23

Cannot wait!

20130205-195430.jpg

One thought on “Behind the curtain!

Leave a Reply

