Mid East Prophecy…too short today? JD Farag

If many of you are like me you wait on the edge of your seat for JD Farag to upload his prophecy update on Sunday’s! I think he is a terrific pastor even when preaching a regular sermon…not on prophecy. I think there was more to his short prophecy update today. I think everyone should watch his regular sermon for today. I think I had to evaluate things about myself. Maybe I look too forward to that update that I am missing a lot of other things.

Thank you JD!!!
God Bless you all……………

Leave a Reply

