The Amazing Rainbow Over Atlanta June 5 & Ezekiel 1:28

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I had never seen such a rainbow as this in my entire life.

I don’t think I have read this verse before or it simply did not reveal itself to me before.  Read it and really think about these pictures taken by random people that day in Atlanta.

Ezekiel 1:28
As the appearance of the rainbow in the clouds on a rainy day, so was the appearance of the surrounding radiance.  Such was the appearance of the likeness of the glory of the Lord.  And when I saw it, I fell on my face and heard a voice speaking.

Leave a Reply

