Dodging Arrows

I had one of those days…no, more like one of those 2 weeks!  Nothing goes right.  NOTHING!
Nothing REALLY like altering bad.  Then I get the guilt for having a pity party.  “Really?  You crying over that?  People are suffering all over the world.”  I guess we all have those times but I feel disappointed in myself.  I know God is not overly happy when I act like a bratty child. 

So, I pull myself up and pray the Lord will use me, even this mess of an ordinary woman.  Help me to be better tomorrow than I was today.  No matter what, I will always praise your most Holy Name!

2 Timothy 4:18
The Lord will rescue me from every evil attack and will bring me safely to his heavenly kingdom. To him be glory for ever and ever.

image

Leave a Reply

