Hope for America!

image

I am not sure how most of America feels, but I felt pretty down and sad and hopeless.  Not hopeless in my life because my hope is in Jesus Christ. Hope for America.  I have felt like it was a train wreck without hope of repair.  Pastor Jack Hibbs in this short part 1 segment has revived my hope in this nation that the Lord God has used greatly and He has blessed us. It is not hopeless until we stop being a people who prays. Watch.  We all need our spirits lifted!

“A Call To Remember – Part 1”

Leave a Reply

