Focus…Focus…Focus

image

Have a bad day?  Days? Why?   If you are like me then maybe you started off great!  Focused on our King and then you arrived at work.   What happens? I almost daily ask myself that question.  I get so frustrated with myself.  Did I leave the Holy Spirit in the car?  My struggle is the stress and then the complaining begins. Next…guilt, shame sorrow for the disappointment the Lord must feel. So, I repent and get back to running my race and waiting for the Messiah to return or take me home,  whichever comes first.

Zephaniah 3:17 (FOCUS )

17 The Lord your God is in your midst,
a mighty one who will save;
he will rejoice over you with gladness;
he will quiet you by his love;
he will exult over you with loud singing.

POWERFUL WORD!

Leave a Reply

