Always Be Ready – Notification

image

I  created this on 8/24/15 at 7:36am. This is on an app on my phone.
Saved it because it was uplifting and you can’t get much more encouraging than this!

My point you ask?
This simply appears in my notifications at around 3:45pm today!
Odd, I  had not even been in this app for I am not sure how long.  I certainly don’t set notifications for anything. 

KEEPING LOOKING UP… we may not know the day nor the hour but we know He is coming!  Praise God!  Thank you Jesus!

One thought on “Always Be Ready – Notification

Leave a Reply

