Created or Evolved? Which are You?

WARNING. ..WARNING. ..WARNING

Are you a proclaimed atheist?   What will you say when you stand before your Creator?   7 minutes…watch,  listen,  take a chance. Ask God the Father in Heaven to lift the veil from your eyes if He is real! 

What have you got to lose if I  am wrong? 

What will you gain if I am right?

Just as I cannot see or know your good or your bad thoughts, there is one who already knows everything about you.  More than even you know yourself.

Why does God open our eyes on one day and yet you cried out many times before and got crickets?   I asked that same question many times in my own life.  Sometimes we don’t know that answer.  I don’t fully understand it concerning my own life.   Maybe I really wasn’t ready when I cried out in need before.  Maybe for me it was more of a process of getting to the place where you know that you know that you know. Some people seem to just be changed immediately and others like me need a slower molding process.  Mold put on the fire and heat me up and mold me a little more and heat me up and mold me a little more.

I don’t have to know why because I trust the Lord God knows way more about what He is doing than I do. I clearly screw things when left to my own devices.

Leave a Reply

