April 22nd 2016 – Passover

Dear Lord God, our King,
May I sit today in quietness.  May I reflect on your power.
I am thankful for your mercy and grace that You give even though we are all wretched and not worthy of any good things you give. 
Thank you my King.

Isaiah 26:8-9

In the path of your judgments, O LORD, we wait for you; your name and remembrance are the desire of our soul. My soul yearns for you in the night; my spirit within me earnestly seeks you. For when your judgments are in the earth, the inhabitants of the world learn righteousness.

Leave a Reply

