God is Shaking America 

This morning I was having coffee trying to wake up and planning to drive to Tennessee to visit grandkids and son and daughter in law who are serving in the military. 


I also thought back on this day 34 years ago when my first son was born!  He is a fine man. Also serving in the military and based out of Norfolk.  He shook my world 34 years ago!  This morning sitting in our living room my morning violently shook again!   I am in my 50’s and about 5 years ago we had 2 earthquakes in Oklahoma within a 2 week period that I felt in Arkansas. First time I had ever felt one in Arkansas.   This morning again,  Oklahoma had a 5.6 and in our house we heard a loud roar and windows were rattling and it literally felt like a truck ran into our home!  I kid you not!  I screamed and ran to my husband who was in the bathroom,  and yelled WHAT WAS THAT?  He said, “it is an earthquake”!  I really thought something hit the house! 

It is crazy.  I don’t care why it is explained.  Don’t care that people will say it’s fracking. Does it really matter?   Jesus Christ told us.  His word is true.  I can’t help but wonder if most people just blow it off.  We all better be taking inventory in our lives.   JESUS IS COMING BACK! 

Matthew 24:4-8

And Jesus answered and said unto them, Take heed that no man deceive you. For many shall come in my name, saying, I am Christ; and shall deceive many. And ye shall hear of wars and rumours of wars: see that ye be not troubled: for all these things must come to pass, but the end is not yet. For nation shall rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom: and there shall be famines, and pestilences, and earthquakes, in divers places. All these are the beginning of sorrows.

Leave a Reply

