“Special Prophecy Update “Encourage One Another” Ephesians 4:16-5:11 – June 18th, 2017” Pastor JD Farag 

One thought on ““Special Prophecy Update “Encourage One Another” Ephesians 4:16-5:11 – June 18th, 2017” Pastor JD Farag 

  1. I must admit that I had no plans of watching your clip tonight I was scheduled to work on some other things here on my blog. I was drawn to click and at least listen to what you were going to talk about. As your message went on it occurred to me that this was no accident because of some things that we are planning here on my blog and with a pastor that’s a partner of mine and things were considering doing and although the teaching was awesome and ministering to me personally it was a corporate sense in my spirit about what needs to happen I wanted to encourage you and remind you that even though you know and you’re getting other feedback from social media just this one message tonight could have changed a whole Ministry decision for us and positive way so I thank you for it

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

